Pioneer Valley MPO Members

Name	Title
Stephanie Pollack	Secretary and CEO of the Massachusetts Department of
	Transportation
Thomas J. Tinlin	Administrator of the Massachusetts Department of Transportation
	Highway Division
Walter Gunn	Chairman of the Pioneer Valley Executive Committee
Mary MacInnes	Administrator of the Pioneer Valley Transit Authority
Mayor Domenic Sarno	Mayor of Springfield
Mayor Richard Kos	Mayor of Chicopee
Mayor Richard Cohen	Mayor of Agawam
Mayor David Narkewicz	Mayor of Northampton
George Archible	Belchertown Board of Selectmen
Marcus Boyle	Hatfield Board of Selectmen
Alternates	
Mayor Alexander Morse	City of Holyoke
Mayor Brian P. Sullivan	City of Westfield
Douglas Slaughter	Amherst Board of Selectmen
Carmina Fernandes	Ludlow Board of Selectmen
Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)	
Jeff McEwen	Federal Highway Administration
Mary Beth Mello	Federal Transit Administration
Rick Sullivan	Economic Development Council of Western Massachusetts
James Czach	Chairman – Pioneer Valley Joint Transportation Committee

