JOINT TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE (JTC)

The JTC is a committee comprised of representatives of local, regional and state governments, as well as private groups and individuals involved in providing transportation facilities, services, and/or planning. The JTC was established by the 3C Memorandum of Understanding for the purpose of incorporating citizen participation in the transportation planning process. It is intended that the JTC be representative of both public and private interests in the region and provide a forum to guide transportation planning activities and transportation improvements in the region. The JTC also serves in an advisory capacity to the MPO as they decide on whether accepting and endorsing a plan or project is appropriate.

Community	Member	Alternate
Agawam	Michelle Chase	Christopher Golba
Amherst	Guilford Mooring	Jason Skeels
Barnes Municipal Airport	Christopher Willenborg	Vacant
Belchertown	Steven Williams	Gary Brougham/Douglas Albertson
Blandford	Josh Garcia	Vacant
Brimfield	Judith Carpenter	Vacant
Chester	Corey Sparks	Vacant
Chesterfield	Matt Smith	Vacant
Chicopee	ElizabetteBotelho	Doug Ellis
Cummington	Rob Dextraze	Vacant
East Longmeadow	Bruce Fenney	Vacant
Easthampton	Dan Murphy	Vacant
Goshen	Vacant	Vacant
Granby	David Derosiers	Vacant
Granville	Doug Roberts	Mathew Streeter
Hadley	Christian Stanley	Chris Okafor
Hampden	Vacant	Vacant
Hatfield	Phil Genovese	Garrett Barry
Holland	Brian Johnson	Larry Mandell
Holyoke	Michael McManus	Jeffrey Burkott/Robert Peirent
Huntington	Charles Dazelle	Vacant
Longmeadow	Mario Mazza	Timothy Keane
Ludlow	Vacant	ElieVilleno
MassBike	Gary Briere	Marvin Ward
MassDOT District 1	Mark Moore	Peter Frieri
MassDOT District 1	Paula Simmons	Jeff Hovnoski
Middlefield	Rodney Savery, Jr.	Vacant
Mobility Impaired Representative	Jennifer Lee (STAVROS)	Carmen Rosado (STAVROS)
Monson	Vacant	Evan Brassard
Montgomery	Curtis Bush, Jr.	Vacant
Northampton	Wayne Feiden	Maggie Chan
Palmer	Gerry Skowronek	Vacant
Pelham	Rick Adamcek	Vacant
Pedestrian Representative	Betsy Johnson - WalkSpringfield	Dan Call – Westfield Greenway
Peter Pan Bus Lines	Peter Picknelly, Jr.	Vacant
Pioneer Valley Railroad	David Pederson	Vacant
Pioneer Valley Transit Authority	Paul Burns	Vacant
Plainfield		Vacant
Russell	Merton Taylor Jr.	Vacant
South Hadley	Vacant Vacant	Mike Sullivan
, ,		Vacant
Southampton Southwick	Randall Kemp	Richard Grannells
	Randy Brown	
Springfield	Andrew Krar	Christopher Cignoli/Peter Shumway
Tolland	James Deming	Kathleen Cowles
University of Massachusetts	Glen Barrington	Vacant
Wales	Bruce Cadieux	Vacant
Ware	Gilbert St. George-Sorel	Vacant
Western Massachusetts EDC	Vacant	Vacant
Westfield	Mark Cressotti	Jeremy Cigal
Westhampton	David Blakesly	Arthur Pichette
West Springfield	James Czach	Vacant
Wilbraham	Tonya Bosch	Dena Grochmal
Williamsburg	Daniel Banister	Nick Dines
Worthington	Charley Rose	Peggy O'Neal

Pioneer Valley Joint Transportation Committee Members and Alternates