Pioneer Valley MPO Members

Name	Title
Richard A. Davey	Secretary and CEO of the Massachusetts Department of
	Transportation
Frank DePaola	Administrator of the Massachusetts Department of Transportation
	Highway Division
Walter Gunn	Chairman of the Pioneer Valley Executive Committee
John Musante	Chairman of the Pioneer Valley Transit Authority Advisory Board
Mayor Domenic Sarno	Mayor of Springfield
Mayor Alexander Morse	Mayor of Holyoke
Mayor Richard Cohen	Mayor of Agawam
Mayor David Narkewicz	Mayor of Northampton
George Archible	Belchertown Board of Selectmen
Marcus Boyle	Hatfield Board of Selectmen
Alternates	
Mayor Richard Kos	Mayor of Chicopee
Mayor Daniel M. Knapik	Mayor of Westfield
Aimee Burnham	Huntington Board of Selectmen

